My story is published on The Mighty!

Hey everyone!  So, The Mighty is a site that publishes stories from people that have disabilities or physical differences.  I submitted my story a couple of days ago and today, to my delight, it was published on The Mighty! They have also asked me to write another story for them.  I am so happy and excited to have a story published on an online publication! This is one step forward in my journalism career. And the best part is that this is exactly the kind of writing that I want to do. I want to write things that will inspire people and help them on the path to who they want to be.     http://themighty.com/2015/05/going-to-college-with-a-rare-neurological-condition-made-me-stronger/

Leave a Reply

