Another one!

So, it happened again. I didn’t even try to fight it.

I got my third tattoo today (well, as it is past midnight, technically yesterday). My best friend and I got matching ones, the font on hers is just a bit different.

I am completely in love with this tattoo, more so than with my other two. I don’t know what it is, I just absolutely love it. Word to the wise though, getting a tattoo on your ankle hurts.

So incredibly happy with this tattoo.

 

1486921_10153565051210594_1008549974_n

It is really swollen now but I love it so much.

Some people, my family included, may think it is stupid and a juvenile decision but after 22 years of caring what others think, I don’t care anymore. I love it. I don’t need approval from anyone. One of the perks of being an adult.

No regrets here! Not in the slightest. So happy.

 

Leave a Reply

