New tattoo!

As promised in my last blog post, here is a picture of my new tattoo! This picture is from when it was just new.. Right now it is in the peeling/scabbing/dry phase and it doesn’t look so hot.

My tattoo artist told me to not put any kind of creams or lotion on it or on my other tattoo so I am heeding his words. I have argued with many friends who say that I should be putting something on it to moisturize it but I am listening to my artist. I really do not want to piss him off by ruining that tattoo.

Anywhos here it is!

993454_10201520900197684_633953531_n

It is on the inside of my left forearm.

Maple leaf to represent my roots, my country and my home. So very proud to be Canadian and I am extremely happy with this tattoo. Now I am tattooed x 2 and in less than a month it will be x3.

 

One thought on “New tattoo!

Leave a Reply

