My best friends.

 

One of my best friends and I did a photo shoot yesterday for my photography course. We took a bunch of pictures but these are a few of my favourites. I don’t know where I’d be without my best friend or my pony. They both mean the world to me and are always there when I need them! And one day, she’ll magically make Chad Kroeger appear. This is my thought process, people. It’s my goal in life to meet him because I freaking love him so don’t even judge me.

 

Anywho, thanks for helping me with this, Sam and thanks for being the best friend ever!

IMG_3082 IMG_3075 IMG_3062

Leave a Reply

