Actual blog for today.

Hello blog readers! 

This is my actual post for today. My last post was just a quick assignment for class, to figure out how to post from an email. It’s a pretty cool thing to be able to do. 

I booked my tattoo.. Finally! After being lax about it for the last few years I finally took the plunge and did it. I sent the deposit last night so it is booked in a couple weeks! I’m scared. Mostly of commitment but it is what I have wanted for a long time so I know that I will be happy with it. I am getting a Hamlet quote on the inside of my upper right arm just above the bend in my elbow. Almost bicep area. I am excited but a little nervous too. All in all though, I am happy that I finally went ahead and booked it. My dad will kill me probably when he finds out so.. oops. Oh well. My sister has a few and he doesn’t care so hopefully he will be cool with mine. It actually has meaning to me, it’s not just some random flower or butterfly. It’s a quote that has personal meaning and depth. 

Also I am volunteering in two weeks for an event that benefits the Canadian Leukemia and Lymphoma Foundation. My grandpa passed away in July from Leukemia so I think it is even more important to support them and ultimately find a cure. I am excited for this opportunity for sure. 

Alright well, that is about all that is crossing my mind right now. I know that this post didn’t relate much to Moebius but the quote that I am getting does. It is basically about staying true to yourself and know that all is possible. You Shakespeare fans can probably guess which quote it is. I will post a picture when I get it done! 

Image

Leave a Reply

