Surgery Day

Probably shouldn’t be doing this but I had to. Sitting in pre-op waiting to be taken for surgery. Freaking out.. I know what’s coming and I know the feeling of being put to sleep and waking up an it’s not fun. I’m losing my mind so I had to blog. Saying all of this kind of helps. Anyway I’ll probably get in trouble for being on my phone, seeing as there is a big sign that says all phones must be turned off.
Hope everyone has a great day. I hope all will go well.
I don usually ask for this but any thoughts, prayers, anything you want to send my way will help immensely!

Remember

Happiness can be found, even in the darkest of times, if one only remembers to turn on the light.

–Albus Dumbledore

Leave a Reply

