Raising Awareness.

I’ve been thinking about this for a while now. What is the best way to raise awareness about Moebius Syndrome? I know I have this blog, but I feel like it doesn’t get as much traffic as I would like. It’s good to know that each person who stumbles across this blog will read the words Moebius Syndrome and hopefully be curious and research it more. It’s a very rare thing so if you weren’t reading my blog, you may not have ever heard of it. A lot of doctors even have not heard of it. This is why I want to get the word out there. 

I am wanting to hold a fundraiser also, to raise money to be able to send people to the Conference next summer. I’m still trying to iron out plans and come up with ideas for it. 

I’m thinking of what else I can do though for the awareness aspect of this. I would love to write a book or have a TV show or something but those are much bigger tasks and maybe unattainable. 

Looking for ideas! If anyone has any ideas at all please do comment here and let me know! Thanks, blog friends!! 

Leave a Reply

