Some thoughts for tonight.

Well, I just want to say that I love blogging. Love it. It’s so great just to be able to write and say what’s on my mind and also educate people on a cause that is near and dear to my heart and that is raising awareness of Moebius.

I love my friends. I love that I have gotten a lot closer with three of the best friends anyone could ever have over the past few months. It’s great. I know I mention them in like, every blog and everyone is probably so tired of hearing this. I’m thankful for them, that’s all. I hope they know how much they mean to me and how I couldn’t picture my life without them now. Even though we haven’t known each other for that long I feel like we have been friends forever. I know they’ll be lifelong friends. All of my friends are amazing and I’m so, so lucky to be surrounded by such great people.

I’m also lucky that I have people that I can talk to about anything. I have different people who all see things differently and who give different advice in different ways but they’re all valued opinions and I appreciate everything so much. You can’t always figure things out by yourself.

Whaaat else? Hmm. Not a heck of a lot tonight. Just feeling happy I guess. Glad for my friends. Happy for my friend who just moved into a beautiful new house. It’s ironic because my iTunes is on shuffle and just as I am typing this a song called Thankful started to play. That describes me to a T right now.

Life has it’s challenges. I know this. Having something as rare as Moebius has its challenges. I’m just trying to get through it as best as I can. Right now it’s going well. Yes, I’m still waiting for this medical stuff to be cleared up but I know that it will eventually and I’m just trying to keep positive about it. Oh and a Nickelback song just started playing. Feeling good tonight.

On that note, I am going to sign off of here for tonight.

Thanks to everyone who is in my life right now. I value all my friends and family more than you know.

Leave a Reply

