MSAD 2013

What is MSAD? Why, it’s Moebius Syndrome Awareness Day of course! It will be the 3rd annual and it is on January 24th, 2013. Well, providing that the world does not in fact end on December 21st, as is predicted. We still feel the need to be prepared for MSAD for some strange reason. Last year a few of my friends passed out Moebius brochures that I made. The aim of that was to be able to raise awareness in people that otherwise probably would never have heard of it. I also did a news story and a story in a local newspaper about Moebius. I feel great that it was able to get to a wide range of people. The more awareness, the better I say.

Still thinking of ideas on what to do for this years MSAD. Well, technically next year I guess.

I am working on something but if anyone has any other ideas please do let me know!

 

Again here are some websites where you can learn more about Moebius. Thanks!

www.moebiussyndrome.com

www.manyfacesofmoebiussyndrome.com

Spreading awareness to create a better, more tolerant world.

 

Leave a Reply

