Triumphs. And more to come later.

Having Moebius is hard. So much so that I sat staring at the phone for a good 10 minutes before dialling the number that I needed to call. I know the feeling of that awkward silence on the other end of the line, the one where you know that the person has not understood what you said. This time though, it went fine. It went well. She got what I was asking, put me through to someone else and then the next person got it as well.

So, 10 minutes of stalling and putting it off for a 3 minutes phone call that actually went OK. This time.

I know it may sound trivial to some but it’s a real issue for us with Moebius. Or maybe just me.

Another post to come later.

Leave a Reply

