Apprehension..

This post isn’t directly related to having Moebius. I am taking Driver’s Ed at the moment. It’s hard. I feel totally uncomfortable, like I’m doing things wrong and I kind of feel that I won’t ever get my license. People are telling me “Oh, practice and you’ll get better” and that’s probably true but I don’t feel like that will help. I dread driving. I really do. I either go to slow, don’t keep my speed constant, turn into the wrong lane, etc. It’s overwhelming. I know that with practice it must get easier.. I hope. Hopefully it gets better because that’s what I need.

People are right.. It does help to write things and get them off your chest!

Leave a Reply

