Totally new to this whole blogging thing.

Hello Bloggosphere.

Well, I decided to start a blog. I think I started one before but it kind of fizzled out. So here’s my brand spanking new blog. What will I blog about? Things, stuff, life. A lot goes on in my life.

I am 21, Canadian and I have a rare neurological condition called Moebius Syndrome. This blog will be a resource for me to try to raise awareness of Moebius. You see, a lot of people, even doctors have not heard of it. I strive in life to raise awareness of this and other disabilities.

Anyway! Welcome to my blog if you are reading this. It’ll be fun!

2 thoughts on “Totally new to this whole blogging thing.

Leave a Reply

